in , ,

UGLY Title Song | Rahul Bhat, Ronit Roy, Tejaswini Kolhapure & Surveen Chawla

ugly title song

Ugly is an upcoming Hindi emotional drama thriller film written and directed by Anurag Kashyap. The film was screened in the Directors’ Fortnight section at the 2013 Cannes Film Festival. It also opened the 2014 New York Indian Film Festival. The film stars Girish Kulkarni, Ronit Roy, Tejaswini Kolhapure, Vineet Kumar Singh, Surveen Chawla and Vipin Sharma in pivotal roles. The film is produced by DAR Motion Pictures and Phantom Films. The digital poster of the film was released on May 8,2013 and it will release on 26th December, 2014.

‘Ugly’ is a dark psychological thriller on the surface and an emotional drama within…
Music By – GV Prakash

Presenting the Title Song of Ugly

Song: Ugly Title Song
Singer: Vineet Singh, Ishq Bector, Shree D
Lyrics: Vineet Singh
Composed by: Shree & Ishq


UGLY Title Song

wazir teaser

Wazir Teaser | Amitabh Bachchan |Farhan Akhtar |Vidhu Vinod Chopra

Phatte Tak Nachna

Phatte Tak Nachna Song | Dolly Ki Doli | Sonam Kapoor